Copy this Influencer Marketing Strategy for your business

How to know which influencers are worth working with

Reading time: 1 min / 30 minutes.

Today’s email is short, but it comes with a gift.

Over the years, I worked with 100+ lifestyle influencers to promote all sorts of brands: from tiny local businesses to big name brands. I’ve put together a free Influencer Marketing Strategy for your business to copy + paste.

Read it here:

I would love it if you could drop me a quick message after reading it - if I left any questions unanswered, I will make sure to update it ASAP.

Also, my website just launched 🥳🥳🥳.

I share my 15 years of experience in sales & marketing with fellow small businesses owners. As you may have already noticed, my approach is through making customers happy and equiping entrepreneurs with the necessary tools, skills & roadmaps to get more orders faster. Probably it stems from my own experience running complicated businesses - my new approach is that of a not stressed CEO, focused on tactics that help me get desired results.

Discover all the ways I can help you here: Not Stressed CEO.

p.s. Remember the Not Stressed CEO name - I will be saying goodbye to the current newsletter title soon and will only use that one instead.

p.p.s. Feedback appreciated 😎